Contact

MODS Office

402 - 145 Pacific Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 2Z6
(204) 925-5655

The MODS office is located inside the Sport for Life Centre within Sport Manitoba. An indoor heated parkade is on the main floor with access off Alexander Avenue.

MODS Staff

Corey Draper

Operations Director
opsdirector@mods.mb.ca
Office (204) 925-5665
Cell (204) 232-7637

Sean Seywright

Business and Sport Development Director
bsddirector@mods.mb.ca
Office (204) 925-5655
Cell (204) 807-3895

Your Input Matters

Do you have a specific question or idea for MODS? Contact the appropriate person listed below, and we'll try to respond within two business days. For immediate assistance, contact the MODS office.

Fields and Outdoors

  • Weather Concerns – Operations Director, Corey Draper
  • Field Conditions (short term concerns or long-term ideas) – Head of Fields Committee, Billy Donaldson
  • New Venues – Operations Director, Corey Draper

Problems and Concerns

  • Problem with an opponent – Board Representative to Conduct Committee, DeLee Coleman
  • Problem with a league, program, or event – Business and Sport Development Director, Sean Seywright
  • Concern with a staff member or board member – MODS President, Yacine Bara

New Ideas and Initiatives

  • New program request – Operations Director, Corey Draper
  • New event request – Business and Sport Development Director, Sean Seywright
  • New sponsor request - Business and Sport Development Director, Sean Seywright

Other Requests and Contacts

  • Disc Golf Manitoba – Head of the DGM Committee, Mark Oxer 
  • Junior Team Manitoba – Head of Junior Committees, Heidi Grieser 
  • Junior School Programming - Head of Junior Committees, Heidi Grieser 
  • Lost and Found – Corey or Sean in the MODS Office by email or cell

Board of Directors

Yacine Bara

President, Head of Personnel Committee & Board of Directors
president@mods.mb.ca

Giueseppe Grande 

Director & Communications Committee
ggrande@mods.mb.ca

Heidi Grieser

Director & Junior Committee
hgrieser@mods.mb.ca

Mark Smith 

Director and MODS Treasurer
msmith@mods.mb.ca

DeLee Coleman 

Director & Personnel Committee
dcoleman@mods.mb.ca

Lori Reimer 

Director, Women's Committee Member & Policy Committee
lreimer@mods.mb.ca

Daniel Plourde 

Director & Policy Committee
dplourde@mods.mb.ca

Meghan Marsland 

Director, Personnel Committee & Board Secretary
mmarsland@mods.mb.ca

Rob Borges 

Director & Website Working Group
rborges@mods.mb.ca